Pound WI = Noisecore gone heartache.
 

Live '96 and beyond.

25 April, Thursday.
P is Fer Punk House, Madison WI

In a bar, we always end up competing with clanking glasses, the murmur of conversation and the almost inevitable shreiks of laughter completely unrelated to what we're doing. »

20 April, Saturday.
The Catacombs, Madison WI

One kid was way disappointed when he found out that he already had our entire discography. »

6 April, Saturday.
O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI

We did our usual random changes in frequency and amplitude. »

24 February, Saturday.
O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI

I bashed the bejeezus out of my finger acting like a spaz and bled all over my guitar. »

17 February, Saturday.
Eli's Mile High, Wausau WI

With the exception of the two cretins shouting "TOOL" after every song, we had a lot of fun. »

11 November, Saturday.
Comonwealth Gallery, Madison WI

This show was at this cool art gallery space on the third floor of a rehabbed warehouse. »




Memory begins to fade... '95, '94, and '93

September? Nottingham Co-op, Madison WI
with J-Church and others.

26 August, Saturday. O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI
with Laughing Hyenas and Big'n.

Summer? A Barn, Lake Mills? WI
with Evel, Focus. and others.

29 July, Saturday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Peabody.

23 June, Friday. The Chamber, Madison WI
Record release party with Power Wagon and the Quickies.

22 April, Saturday. The Catacombs, Madison WI
with Ezra Pound.

14 April, Friday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with Tar and Dis-.

26 March, Sunday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Venison and Tongue.

11 March, Saturday. O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI
with Mount Shasta, Big'n, and Olive.

Winter? The Unicorn, Milwaukee WI
with Sometime Sweet Susan.

25 February, Saturday. The New Loft, Madison WI
with God's Reflex and The Rob Jobs.

24 February, Friday. WORT-FM, Madison WI
Live on the air.

4 February, Saturday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Bullethead and Sons of Hercules.

16 December, Friday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Mr. Peabody.

10 December, Saturday. The Catacombs, Madison WI
with Ezra Pound.

9 November, Wednesday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
Madison AIDS Support Network benefit with Snake Doctor and Bullethead.

4 November, Friday. O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI
with Mr. Peabody and Carl.

30 September, Friday. Brett's, Milwaukee WI
with Big Mother Gig.

22 September, Thursday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Loomis and Wreck.

31 August, Wednesday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with Smilin' Jack.

25 June, Saturday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Tongue and The Butch Ray-Has.

14 May, Saturday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Venison and Big Trouble House.

2 April, Saturday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with Puck and Tongue.

23 March, Wednesday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with God Bullies.

16 March, Wednesday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with Bullethead.

10 December, Friday. O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI
(1993 Jeezus!) with Ex-Action Figures and Danger Prone Daphne.

13 November, Saturday. The Main Depot, Madison WI
with Blue Herons and Snake Doctor.

27 October, Wednesday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
with 60 Cycle Hum.

8 October, Friday. O'Cayz Corral, Madison WI
with Defiant.

17 September, Friday. The Chamber, Madison WI
with Danger Prone Daphne and Octopus Harem.

2 May, Sunday. The Main Depot, Madison WI
As Twig with Snot Whistle and Snake Doctor.

19 January, Saturday. Club DeWash, Madison WI
As The Russell Hall Experience; My wedding reception with Ivory Library and Big Trouble House.































question . release . performance . roadwork
judgement . sound . contact . etcetera



Web design by Flannel Jammies Studios.


  question
release
performance
roadwork
judgement
sound
contact
etcetera
 

Thanks for scrolling, but there's nothing down here.